People

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /var/www/vhosts/brainlab.gatech.edu/httpdocs/includes/menu.inc).

Faculty
Dr. Melody M. Jackson
Founder and Director
melody@cc.gatech.edu
Current Students
Larry Freil
Ph.D Human-Centered Computing
Larry.Freil@gatech.edu
Ivan Walker
​Ph.D in Electrical and Computer Engineering
iwalker@gatech.edu
Angela Vujic
SMILE Project
​Computer Science
vujic@gatech.edu
Former Members:
Nivedita Arora
MS HCI
Nivedita.arora@gatech.edu
Ryan Kerwin
Ph.D Computer Science
ryankerwin@gatech.edu
Alan Dingtian Zhang
M.S in Computer Science

dingtianzhang@gatech.edu
Jessica Feuston
M.S. in Human-Computer Interaction
jfeuston@gatech.edu
Dr. Adrianne Randolph
Director of KSU BrainLab
Dr. Brendan Allison
Senior Scientist at Guger Technologies OG